Our executive team is dedicated to exceeding customer expectations, building a great team of employees and delivering financial results for our shareholders. With outstanding leadership skills, sound experience, deep expertise and diverse backgrounds, our leaders are paving the way to success.

Tony Thomas
President & Chief Executive Officer
Bob Gunderman
Chief Financial Officer
David Works
Mike Shippey
John Fletcher
Executive Vice President, Secretary & General Counsel
Mark Faris
Executive Vice President of Operations
Jeff Howe
Executive Vice President – Enterprise Sales
Randy Nicklas
Executive Vice President – Engineering & Chief Technology Officer
Christie Grumbos
Senior Vice President & Treasurer
John Eichler
Vice President – Controller
Don Sain
Chief Human Resources Officer
Sarah Day
Senior Vice President – Small and Medium Sized Business Sales & Marketing
Eric Einhorn
Senior Vice President – Government Affairs
Mark Todd
Senior Vice President – Carrier Relations
Rodney Hawkins
Vice President – Internal Audit and Chief Compliance Officer
1 - 15 of 15